The Name “Muhammad” Can Be Found In The Bible!!

images (4) “I Will love thee, O Lord, my strength. The Lord is my rock, and my fortress, and my deliverer; my God, my strength, in whom I will trust; my buckler, and the horn of my salvation, and my high tower. I will call upon the Lord, who is worthy to be praised: so shall I be saved from mine enemies. “—PSALMS (18) 1-3. Bible.
The above verse from the Psalms gives Us one of the Names or Attributes of God (ALLAH),there are 99 Names. The One in the above verse, as it states, “..the Lord, who is WORTHY TO BE PRAISED” is that of “MUHAMMAD”. So, the next time a preacher says that Muhammad is not in the Bible, point Him to this verse, there are others, but We will leave it at that. Also, the Psalms was not written by King David, but was written by one of the Great The Kings Of “Egypt”, Akhenaten of the 18th Dynasty , also known as the “First Messiah”, and the Husband of Queen Nefertiti .

Leave a Reply

