A New Islam !

WE ARE BRINGING YOU A NEW ISLAM

“I’m not here to go over the laws of the (orthodox) Islamic world. I am not here to condemn them nor to take away anything. I only teach you what ALLAH has given to me to teach you. We are bringing to you a new Islam. I don’t fear standing before the world. I will tell the whole world at once and condemn the world of their way of belief” – Messenger Elijah Muhammad (The Theology of Time)-

This for the Final Call, Inc. Scientologist , Christians, Jews, Masons, & Arabs. Don’t Get The Followers Of The New Islam Confused. We STILL Follow The MESSAGE Of The Great Mahdi-Muhammad & His Messenger Elijah Muhammad (pbuh). You Have Rejected Them, We Have Not!!!320314_420206278038899_793021296_n

Leave a Reply

