If I Was A Devil, By Ha’shim Muhammad

{The following essay speaks to how the Black Nation in America and elsewhere have been, and still are treated, by the so-called “White Race”.}

baphomet_by_emsieow

IF I WAS A DEVIL, By Has’shim Muhammad

December 23, 2012 at 3:10pm

IF I WAS A DEVIL : I would hide the true identity of God .

IF I WAS A DEVIL : I would say you could never see God .

IF I WAS A DEVIL : I would say heaven is in the sky and hell is the ground .

IF I WAS A DEVIL : I would preach in the churches and the temples seeking whom I may devour .

IF I WAS A DEVIL : I would put my face on the currency And say in god we trust .

IF I WAS A DEVIL : I would say you can’t question God .

IF I WAS A DEVIL : I would say live your life as you want to . Because jesus christ died for your sins .

IF I WAS A DEVIL : I would make it a law to never mention the word of God in schools . Only on Sunday between 10am- and 1pm

IF I WAS A DEVIL : I would encourage homosexuality . Beastuality . I would protect child molesters and petafiles . I would encourage same sex marriage .

IF I WAS A DEVIL : I would hide the TRUE identity of the people of God . And make them worship me . And make them sale their souls to me . And give them my religion . give them my name . Manipulate them to kill 1 another in my name and in my image $.

___________________IF I WAS A DEVIL________________

Leave a Reply

